FIGHT STROKE. DRINK LOTS’AWATER.

November 3, 2012

It’s saddening as well as alarming that parents of my friends are dying one by one, usually due to hypertension related ailments. This reminds me that stroke is indeed a deadly, treacherous disease. And it also reminds me that I am lucky that my parents are still around, and healthy. Just have to remind them to take lots of water all the time. Or better yet, do the Japanese water therapy that I am doing.

So here’s my S(tanaga)TUS for today:

Sa napapadalas nilang pagpanaw.

Aba’y nangangamatay

itong mga magulang

ng mga kaibigan.

Yakap na kay ‘Tay at ‘Nay.

 

One Response to “FIGHT STROKE. DRINK LOTS’AWATER.”

  1. hagbayon said

    Thanks for liking🙂

Leave a Reply

