CAVING IN

October 8, 2012

Just had to go our and use the net. Wifi service at school has been unfriendly to my netbook lately. Have cases to download and stuff.

Stress is catching up on me. I have to do lots of speed reading and clockwork to catch-up. I’m no longer just a writer. Bohemian days are over.

Puff Daddy is rapping “Come With Me” nearby. Feels like pressure is coming in like Godzilla. But I will stand my ground like a real poet-samurai. Come, give me your best shot. I did a simulated Bar yesterday and passed. Come, I can take a hit, and you will miss.

Leave a Reply

