ANI 34 LAUNCH

November 30, 2008

ANI 34 Launch at the Cultural Center of the Philippines Ramp, 7pm, December 17, 2008. Four of my poems are in the anthology and I will also be one of the readers. See you there!


6 Responses to “ANI 34 LAUNCH”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!

    Looks like a beautiful book.

  2. hagbayon said

    Yup, Thanks Marianne!

  3. feona hebrio said

    hi sir I am feona hebrio, an undergraduate student of DLSU-MANILA. I am currently enrolled in a Bikol Literature elective handled by Dr.doods Santos. As our final requirement, we were assigned to interview you regarding your literary works. Will it be possible po if we can interview you in person or online regarding your works? If yes sir, you can reach us through the mail detail along with this message.

    It’ll be our privelege to have an exchange insights with you!

    dios mabalos!

    feona hebrio

  4. hagbayon said

    Feona:

    I already sent you an email about this.

    Thanks!

  5. […] the CCP literary yearbook. Though it was not my first time, my last appearance on its pages was in Ani 34 (Spirituality and Healing) back in 2008. For said issue, I printed the poems “Elehiya” (Bikol, with Tagalog translation), […]

  6. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

Leave a Reply

