GUITARMAN

June 1, 2007

 

Yes, Kirk Hammet is a Fil-Am and Manuel Legarda is out of Wolfgang (But hey, I heard they are back!). Can’t get no satisfaction (Rolling Stones style), so I updated my Uniberso podcast, adding up some drum tracks (Thanks to LeafDrum). Using my ever-reliable Lumanog Pampanga-made electric guitar (I favor it than the Washburn and Yamaha that we have at our expense in Iriga City).

So please check my updated metal poetry podcast at http://www.gcast.com/u/hagbayon/ or check my blogroll, it’s there.

Yes, I did the drum tracks using the drum machine software (it was a bit of a fight). And I retained the guitar tracks including the solos. I modified the voice tracks using chorus (Thanks to the geniuses who made the freeware that I’m using).

Please visit my poetry podcast. It’s for free!

Leave a Reply

