FOLIO II

October 22, 2006

I’m forming an e-group. It’s called T-bloc Creative Writing Group. Membership is by invitation only, but if you are interested, you are more likely going to be invited. The group is for serious writers–high brow or low brow. Just write tarusan22@yahoo.com and send me sample of works and a bio-sketch.

Meanwhile, as literary editor of OragonRepublic.Com, I’m happy to announce that we are accepting contributions again. Just send poems, essays and stories written in any of the Bikol languages to hagbayon@gmail.com. We intend to launch the folio on December and hey, we are looking for sponsors too. If you have some cash to spare, you can help us out. In return we will also print your name or establishment in the folio. This will help you a great deal also because our folio is read by the right people. Now I’m learning marketing.

2 Responses to “FOLIO II”

  1. jessie said

    Hi!

    I wonder if you can permit me to add your blog to Planet Naga? Pls check http://planet.naga.gov.ph

    Thanks!

  2. hagbayon said

    Yes, I saw your Web site.

    Sure you may add me. Thanks also!

Leave a Reply

